Home | About Us | Forms | Contact Us | Search
Return to AERC Home Page
Member Login
Last updated - October 8, 2008 23:00 by mkm

Contributors to the AERC Internet site and vision

  • Karen Chaton - Decade Teams, Mentors, National Championship sites for 2003-2004
  • Russ Humphrey - The AERC Records site
  • Mike Maul - Program Management for the present AERC site, various AERC pages, and The AERC Records site
  • Robert Morris - BoD Minutes, Hall of Fame, Yearbook Covers, Championship Images, Yearbook Pages
  • Stace Moss - Online form for joining AERC
  • James Noblin - Online forms for Membership, Rider Surveys, and Horse Registration
  • Troy Smith - The editor of Endurance News
  • John Teeter - Formatting and Archiving AERC material with Robert Morris above
  • Steph Teeter - The original AERC website and the vision to place AERC on the Internet

Return to Top

Copyright © 2012 American
Endurance Ride Conference. All Rights Reserved.

For site related problems and suggestions - contact Webmaster@aerc.org
Home | About AERC | Q & A | Contact AERC | Search | SiteMap | Terms of Use