American Endurance Ride Conference
Home / About Us / Forms / Contact Us / Search    
Member Login
Join/Renew AERCExpand Join/Renew AERC
Ride Calendar
New Member Information
Mentors - Find a MentorExpand Mentors - Find a Mentor
Contact AERC
Member Forms/Registration
Horse Registration
Search AERC
AERC RecordsExpand AERC Records
Frequently Asked Questions
BOD/CommitteesExpand BOD/Committees
CompetitionExpand Competition
Convention InformationExpand Convention Information
EducationExpand Education
Endurance NewsExpand Endurance News
InternationalExpand International
Membership RecognitionExpand Membership Recognition
Ride ManagersExpand Ride Managers
Rules and RegulationsExpand Rules and Regulations
TrailsExpand Trails
SponsorsExpand Sponsors
Control JudgesExpand Control Judges
About AERC

Join AERC Today!


Want to find out more?
Call AERC toll-free: 866-271-2372 or

for an information packet

Donate to AERC!
  • Trail Fund
  • Education Fund
  • Research Fund
  • General Fund
  • Junior Scholarship Fund
AERC is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation. Donations may be sent to the AERC office, P.O. Box 6027, Auburn, CA 95604.

AERC Board of Directors

Officers • Regional DirectorsDirectors at Large

Send an Email to AERC Directors

All photos by Becky Pearman


  AERC President AERC Vice President
  Michael Campbell Lisa Schneider
  Salado, TX • 254-947-3174 Agoura, CA • 818-590-0978


  AERC Secretary AERC Treasurer
  Monica Chapman Mollie Krumlaw-Smith
  Pleasanton, KS • 913-471-4840 Maineville, OH • 513-583-5034


Regional Directors

Central Region Directors
  Michael Campbell Monica Chapman
    Sanctioning Director
  Salado, TX • 254-947-3174 Pleasanton, KS • 913-471-4840


Midwest Region Directors
  Connie Caudill Sue Keith
  Sanctioning Director  
  Henryville, IN • 812-967-5973 (Dec.-April in Florida: 352-486-6739)  Floyds Knobs, IN • 812-949-1629


Mountain Region Directors
  Peter Hommertzheim Kevin Waters 
  Sanctioning Director   
  Salida, CO; 719-239-0078 Montrose, CO; 970-729-1093


Northeast Region Directors
  Skip Kemerer Nick Kohut, DVM
  Sanctioning Director  
  Myersville, MD • 301-293-9854 Gap, PA • 717-442-4520


Northwest Region Directors
  Paul Latiolais Stephanie Teeter
  Sanctioning Director  
  Milwaukie, OR • 503-725-3632 Oreana, ID • 208-473-4877


Pacific Southwest Region Directors
  John Parke Lisa Schneider
    Sanctioning Director
  Santa Barbara, CA • W 805-963-8611 Agoura, CA • 818-590-0978


Southeast Region Directors
  Duane Barnett, DVM Susan Kasemeyer
    Sanctioning Director
  Mocksville, NC • 336-413-9596 Lenoir City, TN • 865-719-2133


Southwest Region Directors
  Julia Lynn-Elias, DVM Roger Taylor
    Sanctioning Director
  Dewey, AZ • 928-925-3207 Albuquerque, NM • 505-897-4985


West Region Directors
  (photo to come!)
  Andrew Gerhard Forrest Tancer
    Sanctioning Director
  Meadow Vista, CA • 530-878-1844 Elk, CA • 707-485-4482


Directors at Large

  Leslie E. Anderson Olin Balch, DVM, PhD
  Longmont, CO; 352-485-1971 Cascade, ID • 208-315-3898


  Randy Eiland Susan Garlinghouse, DVM
  Anthony, NM • 915-309-6836 Upland, CA • 909-981-6630


  Terry Woolley Howe Mollie Krumlaw-Smith
  Descanso, CA • 619-445-5443 Maineville, OH • 513-583-5034


  Michael Maul Bruce Weary DC
  Alvin, TX • 713-725-7776 Prescott, AZ • 928-776-7897



Click here to address all directors

The following is the list of email addresses: (Leslie E. Anderson) (Olin Balch, DVM, PhD) (Duane Barnett, DVM) (Michael Campbell) (Connie Caudill) (Monica Chapman) (Randy Eiland) (Susan Garlinghouse, DVM) (Andrew Gerhard) (Peter Hommertzheim) (Terry Woolley Howe) (Susan Kasemeyer) (Sue Keith) (Skip Kemerer) (Nick Kohut, DVM) (Mollie Krumlaw-Smith) (Paul Latiolais) (Julia Lynn-Elias, DVM) (Mike Maul) (John Parke) (Lisa Schneider) (Forrest Tancer) (Roger Taylor) (Stephanie Teeter) (Bruce Weary DC)



Last Updated: 2/10/2015