American Endurance Ride Conference
Home / About Us / Forms / Contact Us / Search    
Member Login
Join/Renew AERCExpand Join/Renew AERC
Ride Calendar
New Member Information
Mentors - Find a MentorExpand Mentors - Find a Mentor
Contact AERC
Member Forms/Registration
Horse Registration
Search AERC
AERC RecordsExpand AERC Records
Frequently Asked Questions
BOD/CommitteesExpand BOD/Committees
CompetitionExpand Competition
Convention InformationExpand Convention Information
EducationExpand Education
Endurance NewsExpand Endurance News
InternationalExpand International
Membership RecognitionExpand Membership Recognition
Ride ManagersExpand Ride Managers
Rules and RegulationsExpand Rules and Regulations
TrailsExpand Trails
SponsorsExpand Sponsors
Control JudgesExpand Control Judges
About AERC

Join AERC Today!


Want to find out more?
Call AERC toll-free: 866-271-2372 or

for an information packet

Donate to AERC!
  • Trail Fund
  • Education Fund
  • Research Fund
  • General Fund
  • Junior Scholarship Fund
AERC is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit corporation. Donations may be sent to the AERC office, P.O. Box 6027, Auburn, CA 95604.

National Award Winners

AERC has been honoring year-end achievements since the mid-1970s. We are proud of our past champions and present many of the top equines and riders in this section of the website. As you browse through these pages, note that rules, record-keeping methods, and weight divisions have changed over the years.

Hall of Fame People

Hall of Fame Equines

Pard'ners Award

National Champions

National Mileage Champions

National Best Condition Award Winners

National 100 Mile Champions

Junior National 100 Mile Champions

Kathy Brunjes Young Rider Award

Pioneer Award Winners

Bill Thornburgh Family Award Winners

Bill Stuckey Award Winners

Jim Jones Stallion Award Winners

War Mare Award Winners

Yearbook Covers, 1974-Present






Last Updated: 4/4/2014